top of page

Africa, I Love You! ♥

I lived in Africa, has been my Home for so many years! I loved and still love Africa, and I still have on my eyes the incredible colors that She offers to all those who have the privilege to know and appreciate Her.

I made many drawings, dedicated and inspired by Africa.

I present here a selection of some Graphic Art Designs and illustrations that you will find HERE, in the gallery “Africa, I Love You” in my Portfolio Fotolia.

You can Buy the ones You prefer by clicking on the images: You’ll be redirected to the Page Link.


African Woman on Savannah Sunset



Elephant Floral Batik Art Design



African Woman Beauty and Bamboo



Africa Ethnic Art Pattern Texture with Gecko



Gecko Floral Tribal Art



Ethnic Colorful Pattern Africa



Symbolic African Art



Elephant Tribal Art Design


HERE’s my Entire Portfolio on Fotolia. There are over 3400 images, any kind of images!

Enjoy! And Thank You for visiting my Africa! 🙂

 *”*•.¸☆♥☆¸.•*”*

About Fotolia:

Fotolia offers Royalty Free Images, Vectors and Videos from $0.19. Add impact to your design projects with royalty-free images from Fotolia. All licenses include unlimited print runs and never expire!

0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page