top of page

BluedarkArt’s NEW WebSite is out! Shops, Microstocks, Collections, all in One!

I created a New Website to showcase all the Works that I’ve made over the past 7 years. All these Works have my Copyright, and the Licenses for their use are for sale in my Microstocks Porfolios (as editable vector images / digital high resolution images / photographs), and are also for sale in my Shops & Stores, where you find all kinds of goods , from clothes to technology Accessories, from household items to various gadgets, from Wall Art to Stationery & Postage, etc …


______________________________

I am an eclectic Artist and my creations are like me: I created over 3700 illustrations, 3d digital Art, Graphics, Designs on Products: Animal Art, Portraiture, Landscapes, Steampunk Art, Pop Art, Fun Cartoon illustrations, Patterns, Decorative Backgrounds, Ethnic Art, and any kind of images for any Celebration or Holidays: Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Summer, St Patrick, Carnival, USA Independence Day, Valentine’s Day, and much more!

¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯ ¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯ ¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯ 

 :

:

The “HOME” Page talks about me, BluedarkArt, and features some of my Bestsellers to Buy


______________________________

The “SHOPS / STORES” Page showcases all my Shops and Stores. Clicking on the Squares You’ll be redirected to the Shop they represents.



______________________________

On the “MICROSTOCKS SITES” Pages You’ll find my Portfolios on many Microstock sites where You can buy the Licences to use my images, illustrations, designs.



______________________________

On the “ART GALLERIES / WALL ART” many of my Works are available for sale as Posters, Posters made out of Steel, Canvas Prints, Framed Art Prints, and more!



______________________________

The “VIDEOs” Page showcases some of my YouTube Promo-videos I created to present my Works with my own Music. Yes, I’m also musician, and I composed all the Sounds on my Videos : Check out my Tracks on SoundCloud : BludarkMuse


 :

Thank You for visiting!


ENJOY! 🙂




0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page