top of page

Drawing, Sketching, Doodling… (◕‿-)

Recently I discovered a Cool App: MediBangPaint, and I had fun drawing and learning how it works 🙂

In some designs I created lately – as my Panda Baby Bear Cute and Happy – I used elements I drawn on MediBangPaint

MediBang Paint

It’s a quite complete and intuitive App for quick scketches and Doodles, but also very complete considering is a free App for Window, Mac, Android, iPhone, with Layers, Masks, good collection of Brushes, Effects, and many other very useful functions that we, graphic artists and illustrators, use very frequently! 🙂

Here Little Video to show the App:

And here little scketches of mine:

I used this Bamboo Scketch for my Panda Baby Bear Cute and Happy

Here’s is my Panda with the Bamboo Background:


¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯

This is the first quick scketch I’ve done of my Banana Chill was on MediBang. Then I re-drawn it because I wanted it to be a Vector Illuatrations:

The Original Medibang Sketch:

…and This is the Vector Illustration of my Banana Chill, which Licenses are available for sale:


Banana Chill Happy Summer Cartoon Character

I also added a Text, in a second version :


Banana Chill Happy Summer Cartoon Character with Text

¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯

And here are some other little scketches I did lately :

A vibrant Pattern


A Tree with Flower Flames



Our Dreamy Surreal World


Well, I am still learning about the multiple and interesting functions on the App, and…still having fun using it! 🙂

You can Download it HERE

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page