top of page

One Lovely Blog Award

Many Thanks to “BLUKATKRAFT: ART AND CRAFT BLOG” for Nomitating my Blog for the “One Lovely Blog Award”, among many other awesome Blogs! This makes me feel very proud of my Work! I’m Honored! 🙂



One Lovely Blog Award nominations are chosen by fellow bloggers for those newer and up-and-coming bloggers. The goal is to help give recognition and also to help the new blogger to reach more viewers. It also recognizes blogs that are considered to be “lovely” by the fellow blogger who choose them.

Requirements upon accepting this award: thank the person who nominated you, share 7 things about yourself, nominate 15 blogs and contact them, include the  One Lovely Blog Award logo in the post.

Thank-you Betti from crochetably.com for nominating my blog!

7 fun bits about me:

1) I have been creating since I was born!

2) I am a hermit

3) I used to compete in power lifting and did quite well

4) was born without a middle name

5) I am under 5′ tall

6) I love hiking and mushrooming!

7) just lost 15 lbs!

For the One Lovely…

View original post 23 more words

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page