top of page

Inktober 2019 – Drawing the “Snow” Prompt..with Meow😻

It was the #Inktoberday11, of the Inktober2019 (about 11 days ago). I woke up at 4.30am, as I am doing since October the 1st, to go to my favourite place, to #draw the #prompt of that day (it was ” #snow “); It takes me about 25mn to reach that #beach, where there are I can find chairs and tables, and I set in front on the #sea…started to draw…when suddenly my #Kitty Beach #Friend saw me, came to me, #meowing, and jumped up asking for #cuddles💛😻 I stopped drawing, of course, for about 10 minutes😉…At the end, after non-stop moving (he almost made fall my drawing in the sand😂😅🤪!!), he layed down on my legs, tranquil and relaxed, and I finally could finish my drawing!😅🤪…And at 7.30am I left to go back to start my working day😉.


You may also like this:

Thousand designs, illustrations, graphics, all made by me; you can buy Licenses, or amazing products with my designs, on Shops!

Enjoy!🤩

Thank You for visiting!😍

2 views0 comments
bottom of page